Friday, 15 April 2016

List of Office bearers and Executive Body Members

           List of Office bearers and Executive Body Members 
Office bearers

Secretarial Message

Dear NAPE members,

It is a matter of priviledge that I have been given the responsibility to lead our Association for the year 2016-18 as Secretary.
We are in a juncture where in lots of effort are necessary unanimously. I would request all of you to extend support & helping hand for solving the issues of our Association. I would like to putforth following points for your information,intervention and suggestion :-

  1. 1.       First of all I would request all of you to attend the office in time which will increase the strength of our Association.

  2. 2.       In this changing era of DOP,we understand the infrastructure/HR deficiency we are facing.It is my fervent request to accept and find the best solution to co-operate with the administration and satisfy the members of public. We are taking up the matter seriously at the Circle level.

  3. 3.      All members are requested to work in the office sincerely & honestly. If any one found involve in cash /SB fraud case knowingly, it will bring a bad name to the union & all members will suffer for one man. Union is helpless & can't help in this case. If any case happened beyond any one's knowledge, then whole union will stand behind him.

  4. 4.   We have formed one NAPE CELL consisting of following few members who can be contacted beyond office hours for any genuine problems and requests or can be directly sent to  Calling directly the office bearers may cause memory loss due to which grievances may be unattended.

-          Sri Bhawani Prasad Mishra                             Cell - +91-94371-62111

-          Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Dash                               Cell- +91-94373-04662

-          Gangadhar Sahoo                                             Cell- +91-94397-03346

-          Kabiraj Nayak                                                  Cell- +91-87638-75748

-          Shishir Sahoo                                                   Cell- +91-78738-25135

-          Bikash Kumar Pradhan                                     Cell- +91-98532-17680

-          Swagat Gauna                                                   Cell- +91-78090-21314

-          Trilochana Muduli                                            Cell- +91-7735103377

We are trying to involve each & every member for betterment of our Association. Any innovative ideas related to facilitate our members and Association are utmost welcome by us.


Manoj Kumar Panigrahi
Hon. Secretary, Cell - +91-94372-33173, +91-98615-45173